alarm-ringing ambulance angle2 archive arrow-down arrow-left arrow-right arrow-up at-sign baby baby2 bag binoculars book-open book2 bookmark2 bubble calendar-check calendar-empty camera2 cart chart-growth check chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up circle-minus circle city clapboard-play clipboard-empty clipboard-text clock clock2 cloud-download cloud-windy cloud clubs cog cross crown cube youtube diamond4 diamonds drop-crossed drop2 earth ellipsis envelope-open envelope exclamation eye-dropper eye facebook file-empty fire flag2 flare foursquare gift glasses google graph hammer-wrench heart-pulse heart home instagram joystick lamp layers lifebuoy link linkedin list lock magic-wand map-marker map medal-empty menu microscope minus moon mustache-glasses paper-plane paperclip papers pen pencil pie-chart pinterest plus-circle plus power pushpin question rain reading receipt recycle reminder sad shield-check smartphone smile soccer spades speed-medium spotlights star-empty star-half star store sun-glasses sun tag telephone thumbs-down thumbs-up tree tumblr twitter user users wheelchair write yelp youtube

Patient Reviews

Element Dental

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5.0 (based on 89 customer reviews)

  • May 04, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Element%2BDental%2C%2B700%2BIronwood%2BDr%2B%23366%2C%2BCoeur%2Bd'Alene%2C%2BID%2B83814/@47.6935924,-116.7929384,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b:0xd839151685083f91?cid=15580507572330315665&place_id=ChIJexvbz8HGYVMRkT8IhRYVOdg
  • May 03, 2018

    Fast, friendly, 21st Century equipment.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Element%2BDental%2C%2B700%2BIronwood%2BDr%2B%23366%2C%2BCoeur%2Bd'Alene%2C%2BID%2B83814/@47.6935924,-116.7929384,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b:0xd839151685083f91?cid=15580507572330315665&place_id=ChIJexvbz8HGYVMRkT8IhRYVOdg
  • May 01, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Element%2BDental%2C%2B700%2BIronwood%2BDr%2B%23366%2C%2BCoeur%2Bd'Alene%2C%2BID%2B83814/@47.6935924,-116.7929384,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b:0xd839151685083f91?cid=15580507572330315665&place_id=ChIJexvbz8HGYVMRkT8IhRYVOdg
  • Apr 21, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Element%2BDental%2C%2B700%2BIronwood%2BDr%2B%23366%2C%2BCoeur%2Bd'Alene%2C%2BID%2B83814/@47.6935924,-116.7929384,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b:0xd839151685083f91?cid=15580507572330315665&place_id=ChIJexvbz8HGYVMRkT8IhRYVOdg
  • Apr 19, 2018

    Best staff of any dentist office. They are always willing to work with you to make sure that your experience is safe and effective.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Element%2BDental%2C%2B700%2BIronwood%2BDr%2B%23366%2C%2BCoeur%2Bd'Alene%2C%2BID%2B83814/@47.6935924,-116.7929384,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b:0xd839151685083f91?cid=15580507572330315665&place_id=ChIJexvbz8HGYVMRkT8IhRYVOdg
  • Apr 18, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Element%2BDental%2C%2B700%2BIronwood%2BDr%2B%23366%2C%2BCoeur%2Bd'Alene%2C%2BID%2B83814/@47.6935924,-116.7929384,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b:0xd839151685083f91?cid=15580507572330315665&place_id=ChIJexvbz8HGYVMRkT8IhRYVOdg
  • Apr 18, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Element%2BDental%2C%2B700%2BIronwood%2BDr%2B%23366%2C%2BCoeur%2Bd'Alene%2C%2BID%2B83814/@47.6935924,-116.7929384,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b:0xd839151685083f91?cid=15580507572330315665&place_id=ChIJexvbz8HGYVMRkT8IhRYVOdg
  • Apr 17, 2018

    Thank you for your excellent service and making me feel like family

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Element%2BDental%2C%2B700%2BIronwood%2BDr%2B%23366%2C%2BCoeur%2Bd'Alene%2C%2BID%2B83814/@47.6935924,-116.7929384,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b:0xd839151685083f91?cid=15580507572330315665&place_id=ChIJexvbz8HGYVMRkT8IhRYVOdg
  • Apr 17, 2018

    Always great friendly service

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Element%2BDental%2C%2B700%2BIronwood%2BDr%2B%23366%2C%2BCoeur%2Bd'Alene%2C%2BID%2B83814/@47.6935924,-116.7929384,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b:0xd839151685083f91?cid=15580507572330315665&place_id=ChIJexvbz8HGYVMRkT8IhRYVOdg
  • Apr 16, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Element%2BDental%2C%2B700%2BIronwood%2BDr%2B%23366%2C%2BCoeur%2Bd'Alene%2C%2BID%2B83814/@47.6935924,-116.7929384,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b:0xd839151685083f91?cid=15580507572330315665&place_id=ChIJexvbz8HGYVMRkT8IhRYVOdg
  • Apr 13, 2018

    Dr. Fehling and her staff do a great job and are so professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend them.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Element%2BDental%2C%2B700%2BIronwood%2BDr%2B%23366%2C%2BCoeur%2Bd'Alene%2C%2BID%2B83814/@47.6935924,-116.7929384,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b:0xd839151685083f91?cid=15580507572330315665&place_id=ChIJexvbz8HGYVMRkT8IhRYVOdg
  • Apr 12, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Element%2BDental%2C%2B700%2BIronwood%2BDr%2B%23366%2C%2BCoeur%2Bd'Alene%2C%2BID%2B83814/@47.6935924,-116.7929384,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b:0xd839151685083f91?cid=15580507572330315665&place_id=ChIJexvbz8HGYVMRkT8IhRYVOdg
  • Apr 12, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Element%2BDental%2C%2B700%2BIronwood%2BDr%2B%23366%2C%2BCoeur%2Bd'Alene%2C%2BID%2B83814/@47.6935924,-116.7929384,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b:0xd839151685083f91?cid=15580507572330315665&place_id=ChIJexvbz8HGYVMRkT8IhRYVOdg
  • Apr 12, 2018

    Love the environment, love the people! They are so funny and awesome � I used to hate going to the dentist, it used to be a fear. Now I always look forward to my appointments. ���

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/elementdentalcda/reviews
  • Apr 11, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Element%2BDental%2C%2B700%2BIronwood%2BDr%2B%23366%2C%2BCoeur%2Bd'Alene%2C%2BID%2B83814/@47.6935924,-116.7929384,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b:0xd839151685083f91?cid=15580507572330315665&place_id=ChIJexvbz8HGYVMRkT8IhRYVOdg
  • Apr 10, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Element%2BDental%2C%2B700%2BIronwood%2BDr%2B%23366%2C%2BCoeur%2Bd'Alene%2C%2BID%2B83814/@47.6935924,-116.7929384,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b:0xd839151685083f91?cid=15580507572330315665&place_id=ChIJexvbz8HGYVMRkT8IhRYVOdg
  • Apr 06, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Element%2BDental%2C%2B700%2BIronwood%2BDr%2B%23366%2C%2BCoeur%2Bd'Alene%2C%2BID%2B83814/@47.6935924,-116.7929384,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b:0xd839151685083f91?cid=15580507572330315665&place_id=ChIJexvbz8HGYVMRkT8IhRYVOdg
  • Apr 04, 2018

    Everyone is so kind from the moment you walk in the door! I’ve been waiting to find the right dentist office for a long time and now I feel like I’ve found it!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Element%2BDental%2C%2B700%2BIronwood%2BDr%2B%23366%2C%2BCoeur%2Bd'Alene%2C%2BID%2B83814/@47.6935924,-116.7929384,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b:0xd839151685083f91?cid=15580507572330315665&place_id=ChIJexvbz8HGYVMRkT8IhRYVOdg
  • Mar 23, 2018

    Amazing staff and great service!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Element%2BDental%2C%2B700%2BIronwood%2BDr%2B%23366%2C%2BCoeur%2Bd'Alene%2C%2BID%2B83814/@47.6935924,-116.7929384,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b:0xd839151685083f91?cid=15580507572330315665&place_id=ChIJexvbz8HGYVMRkT8IhRYVOdg
  • Mar 23, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Element%2BDental%2C%2B700%2BIronwood%2BDr%2B%23366%2C%2BCoeur%2Bd'Alene%2C%2BID%2B83814/@47.6935924,-116.7929384,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b:0xd839151685083f91?cid=15580507572330315665&place_id=ChIJexvbz8HGYVMRkT8IhRYVOdg
  • Mar 20, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Element%2BDental%2C%2B700%2BIronwood%2BDr%2B%23366%2C%2BCoeur%2Bd'Alene%2C%2BID%2B83814/@47.6935924,-116.7929384,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b:0xd839151685083f91?cid=15580507572330315665&place_id=ChIJexvbz8HGYVMRkT8IhRYVOdg
  • Mar 20, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/place/Element%2BDental%2C%2B700%2BIronwood%2BDr%2B%23366%2C%2BCoeur%2Bd'Alene%2C%2BID%2B83814/@47.6935924,-116.7929384,16z/data=!4m2!3m1!1s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b:0xd839151685083f91?cid=15580507572330315665&place_id=ChIJexvbz8HGYVMRkT8IhRYVOdg
  • Mar 13, 2018

    Absolutely love this office and all the staff they are so good with our girls too, who are only 5 and 3 they love going to the dentist. So happy we found this office i recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114299362706419536614!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Mar 07, 2018

    These Girls are the best. Light and lively with a caring touch. No pain or guilt. If you are afraid of the dentist Dr. Fehling is the one to see.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s100230191532523791100!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Feb 28, 2018

    Dr. Fehling is Absolutely the Best, and so is her team. They were all so kind, funny, and caring!!! I actually had a Blast at the dentist!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/elementdentalcda/reviews
  • Feb 27, 2018

    Everyone is very friendly and they do a great job. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing to see a dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s113691535465536796322!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Feb 24, 2018

    Element dental is amazing with friendly staff. They got me in same day.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s108813047845149154017!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Feb 23, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117293773016815887267!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Feb 22, 2018

    My past experiences with a Dentist has not been favorable. The first time I met Dr. Rachel Fehling and her wonderful staff, my outlook on going to the dentist has forever changed. From Lynnette to Josie, Andrea, Carol and Jennifer, you couldn't ask for a more caring team of experts! I recently referred my Sister in-law and she also felt very secure and and pleased with her appointments. Thank you Element Dental for giving me a new confidence in coming to the Dentist. I will continue referring to your office as I have in the past. Happy to smile, Niki Cervenka

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117842642800888167368!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Feb 02, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s102602819316335588175!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Feb 02, 2018

    Me and my daughters appointments at Element have been great. My 4 year old let them clean her teeth with no hesitation. They are very kid friendly. When I came in for my first appointment they took care of my 4 year old and 18 month old. I highly recommend them for the entire family.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s107637755483037209243!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Feb 01, 2018

    Dr. Fehling and her staff are great! It such a fun atmosphere and everyone is so nice. I highly recommend this dental office. They treat you like your family.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s114332466029350693493!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Feb 01, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111039906888485688752!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Feb 01, 2018

    Very friendly Dentist and staff. I’m usually not that comfortable in a dental office.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s106439841848603436948!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Feb 01, 2018

    Friendly staff and Dr. Rachel has always treated me good. I feel like they aren’t trying to get rich off of me by making up stuff that I don’t really need!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111213025625851572240!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Feb 01, 2018

    Element Dental is my favorite. They are so friendly, kind and professional. I have the up most confidence in the treatments I receive from them. Their appointment times work great for my busy schedule. I love this dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s110839594417627661554!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Feb 01, 2018

    Great place for the whole family and supreme service and care.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s111919227649041490396!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Jan 31, 2018

    The Element Team is the best!!!!! I have always hated going to the dentist until I came to Element. Now, I am totally spoiled.... I could not go anywhere else. If you want the best dental care and people that are really the nicest, most friendly, go to Element - don't go anywhere else :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112588118081882215402!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Jan 31, 2018

    Love the energy of this dental office. Definitely a very warming and professional office. Thank you ladies. Keep up the great work!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s117924753051604502876!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Jan 31, 2018

    Love this office! Very friendly helpful staff and beautiful office. They provide great care to their clients and I would recommend this office to everyone.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s108006676742200852529!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Jan 26, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s108481358758230058473!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Jan 26, 2018

    Best dentist ever!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s104304114558379116004!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Jan 26, 2018

    Love Rachel and her family, Josie, Carole, Lynette. How do you get any better...you cant!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s116375653386825161044!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Jan 18, 2018

    Friendly and family oriented environment where I am always greeted with a warm and genuine smile. The girls at Element Dental really care about me and my family. Service goes above and beyond. Highest recommendation.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s116044703811314924007!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Jan 18, 2018

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s103781737650429907475!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Jan 18, 2018

    The staff was very friendly and made me feel like l was part of their own family. A great bunch of people with great attitudes. I would definitely recommend Element Dental to everyone!!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101321925071053080920!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Jan 18, 2018

    Very professional and thorough. But more than that is the atmosphere. Every staff member is kind and fun, quickly bringing a smile to your face. Nice, caring, quick to laugh. But also a very good dentist. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s108196085888145017508!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Jan 12, 2018

    I strongly recommend Element Dental! I truly enjoy going to the dentist now that I have found this office. All the ladies are so awesome, I just love seeing Carol, Josie, Lynette and Dr Fehling when I go in, they have always done such a great job at taking care of my teeth and keeping a great relationship with their patients, not to mention a yummy strawberry banana smoothie after you have a filling replaced/done no other office compares in my eyes, keep up the great work ladies!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s100779264634888467092!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Jan 11, 2018

    Went in for a deep clean today with dental hygienist Andrea, followed by a quick extraction with Dr. Fehling and Josie. Estimated time was two hours, and they finished in 1:57. I greatly appreciate that they value my time, just as much as I appreciate just how fantastic the work has been. I've had a lot of problems with my teeth over the years, and a whole lot of different dentists. The girls over at Element Dental are far-and-away the best medical experience I've ever had, leaps and bounds better than any other dentist I've had to endure. If you're one of those people (like me) who just dreads going to the dentist, Element Dental is the place to go. Friendly, professional, courteous, kind, and just plain fun.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105931979179852548743!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Jan 10, 2018

    Very nice and fun office! Used to hate the dentist more than anything, now I look forward to it. Everyone is super nice and personal.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s112275694340622371789!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Dec 14, 2017

    Best dental experience. Great staff. Great service. Soft touch on teeth. Family atmosphere. I will rave about this place to everyone. I had a dentist in Park City, UT that I did not think could be topped. Well I was wrong. Amazing!!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s102265537930626206469!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Dec 13, 2017

    Dr. Fehling and the entire staff are wonderful. I’ve been a patient of theirs for years and always look forward to seeing everyone. Highly recommend Dr Fehling, you will feel so welcomed plus pain free dental work.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/elementdentalcda/reviews
  • Dec 13, 2017

    Dr. Fehling and the entire staff are wonderful. I’ve been a patient of theirs for years and always look forward to seeing everyone. Highly recommend Dr Fehling, you will feel so welcomed plus pain free dental work.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/elementdentalcda/reviews
  • Dec 01, 2017

    Best Dental office and Dentist I have ever been to. Dr. Fehling and her staff are wonderful ! I would highly recommend Element Dental.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/elementdentalcda/reviews
  • Nov 20, 2017

    Dr. Fehling is amazing! I had a root canal done and couldn’t believe how quick and painless it was! Actually - the whole staff there at Element Dental is absolutely wonderful! They work with you and your insurance to develop a plan of care that fits your lifestyle and budget. We won’t go anywhere else! ❤️

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/elementdentalcda/reviews
  • Nov 11, 2017

    Love the team at Element Dental! Very fun and highly skilled. They don't try to gold dig and do unnecessary work like other dentists have tried to do to me. I recommend them any time someone is looking for a dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/elementdentalcda/reviews
  • Nov 08, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/elementdentalcda/reviews
  • Nov 03, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/wolf.westrum/activity/10155508427900546
  • Oct 17, 2017

    Super friendly, easy to work with, and great service!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105419711433950149197!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Oct 11, 2017

    Always pleasant and happy crew. They never make me feel bad for not taking the best care of my teeth.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s113364116011802080047!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Oct 05, 2017

    My husband and I have been extremely happy with the dental services we have received from Element Dental. Dr. Fehling is an excellent dentist and has given us first class dental care and treatment. Her entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and competent. We would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a great dental office.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101138892051646480978!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Sep 20, 2017

    I absolutely love all the ladies here. They make you feel so comfortable and treat you like family. Best ever!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/foreverkcls/activity/1510692388989261
  • Mar 16, 2017

    What an awesome visit today! Thanks ladies for a great experience and letting me shoot hoops for march madness.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/beau.myers.754/activity/626912237493582
  • Sep 27, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/mrsmaywald/activity/10154515511006873
  • Sep 19, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/chelsea.lexa/activity/1263916390316242
  • Jan 24, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/aaron.glynn.129/activity/1682237315384772
  • Jan 12, 2016

    Greatest dental experience ever. My entire family goes. I actually have FUN when I go.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/vicki.scribner/activity/10208145485214478
  • Oct 26, 2015

    Best dental team ever. They care, and they tell the truth. Thanks you guys.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/alexandra.shute/activity/10207983745297638
  • Oct 22, 2015

    The absolute BEST! The staff is AMAZING too!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/stacey.mora.5/activity/10207566420899736
  • Jul 14, 2015

    I have been so terrified to go to a dentist that I put it off for 6 years. Then I met Josie, she told me about her work & I decided to give these fine folks a try. SO glad I did! What a wonderful, caring & patient group of ladies! They answered all my questions, made me feel very comfortable & just took wonderful care of me. From my greeting at the front desk all the way through my care, every one of these lovely ladies was great. Dr. Rachel was even able to pull my two wisdom teeth right there in the office. It ended up being a more difficult procedure than first expected, but Dr. Rachel & Josie got me through the whole ordeal by showing how much they genuinely cared about my well being, comfort & health. Turns out, those two teeth had some serious issues going on under them & we got them out before they caused something much worse. I feel blessed to have found this office, no more fear of the dentist for this girl! Thanks a ton ladies, I sure appreciate you & will definitely be referring people your way!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jami.daugherty/activity/10207238165771986
  • Jul 04, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/andrea.stephens.775/activity/10206472510478924
  • Jun 26, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/people/Paul-Wiles/100009729552167/activity/123172844683700
  • Apr 23, 2015

    Finally an office that feels right for me. Thank you to the staff for a warm welcome!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/greg.moore.980315/activity/10205983702853563
  • Feb 05, 2015

    I love this place best dentist and staff ever!I would recommend to everyone !

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/lori.bishopreger/activity/796850360368575
  • Feb 03, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/mitch.murphy.940/activity/846009902108961
  • Jan 27, 2015

    I just had one of my appointments today with these ladies! They are awesome. They're really friendly and personable and they do a great job. They treat their patients like family and that is something pretty rare. I can't wait for my next appointment!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/paigegotbored/activity/919615181383589
  • Oct 07, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jaymi.trujillo/activity/926808147346969
  • Apr 10, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/chance.lane.31/activity/833918359955699
  • Feb 24, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/meagan.fehling/activity/10151879527447890
  • Dec 09, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ryan.fakrieh/activity/10200359144061703
  • Nov 13, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/taylor.mitchell.7169/activity/365438060260375
  • Oct 21, 2013

    I have extreme dentist fears so I wasn't looking forward to my first visit. The whole staff is absolutely amazing. Josie made me feel comfortable and I felt relaxed. Dr Rachael is fantastic. After such an easy appointment I don't fear going anymore. :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/cori.garland/activity/10151722544148458
  • Oct 14, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/sake.zulu/activity/10202164840023145
  • Sep 26, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/dawn.roe.75/activity/164913630374865
  • Sep 03, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/people/Austin-Lee/3429638/activity/10101843559982845
  • Aug 31, 2013

    We love Dr. Fehling & her staff!! They make going to the dentist fun!! :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/kelly.tomlinson.58/activity/681440548551860
  • Aug 27, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/megan.merry.3/activity/727416750607834
  • May 20, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/viscontiswenson/activity/10201391059471016
  • Jan 30, 2013

    Our family has seen Dr. Fehling for 6 years now. I have had nothing but great treatment from her and her staff. My two kiddies (6 & 7) look forward to their appointments. They do not associate going to the dentist as something to dread. Dr. Fehling and her staff have always respected my decisions for treatment plans and natural solutions. They care about the health of your mouth and you are not just another number. This is a great office for the whole family!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ljcarey/activity/568296009866315