Patient Reviews

Element Dental

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5.0 (based on 34 customer reviews)

  • Nov 11, 2017

    Love the team at Element Dental! Very fun and highly skilled. They don't try to gold dig and do unnecessary work like other dentists have tried to do to me. I recommend them any time someone is looking for a dentist.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/elementdentalcda/reviews
  • Nov 08, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/elementdentalcda/reviews
  • Nov 03, 2017

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/wolf.westrum/activity/10155508427900546
  • Oct 17, 2017

    Super friendly, easy to work with, and great service!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s105419711433950149197!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Oct 11, 2017

    Always pleasant and happy crew. They never make me feel bad for not taking the best care of my teeth.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s113364116011802080047!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Oct 05, 2017

    My husband and I have been extremely happy with the dental services we have received from Element Dental. Dr. Fehling is an excellent dentist and has given us first class dental care and treatment. Her entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and competent. We would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a great dental office.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Google

    https://www.google.com/maps/reviews/data=!4m5!14m4!1m3!1m2!1s101138892051646480978!2s0x5361c6c1cfdb1b7b%3A0xd839151685083f91
  • Sep 20, 2017

    I absolutely love all the ladies here. They make you feel so comfortable and treat you like family. Best ever!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/foreverkcls/activity/1510692388989261
  • Mar 16, 2017

    What an awesome visit today! Thanks ladies for a great experience and letting me shoot hoops for march madness.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/beau.myers.754/activity/626912237493582
  • Sep 27, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/mrsmaywald/activity/10154515511006873
  • Sep 19, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/chelsea.lexa/activity/1263916390316242
  • Jan 24, 2016

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/aaron.glynn.129/activity/1682237315384772
  • Jan 12, 2016

    Greatest dental experience ever. My entire family goes. I actually have FUN when I go.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/vicki.scribner/activity/10208145485214478
  • Oct 26, 2015

    Best dental team ever. They care, and they tell the truth. Thanks you guys.

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/alexandra.shute/activity/10207983745297638
  • Oct 22, 2015

    The absolute BEST! The staff is AMAZING too!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/stacey.mora.5/activity/10207566420899736
  • Jul 14, 2015

    I have been so terrified to go to a dentist that I put it off for 6 years. Then I met Josie, she told me about her work & I decided to give these fine folks a try. SO glad I did! What a wonderful, caring & patient group of ladies! They answered all my questions, made me feel very comfortable & just took wonderful care of me. From my greeting at the front desk all the way through my care, every one of these lovely ladies was great. Dr. Rachel was even able to pull my two wisdom teeth right there in the office. It ended up being a more difficult procedure than first expected, but Dr. Rachel & Josie got me through the whole ordeal by showing how much they genuinely cared about my well being, comfort & health. Turns out, those two teeth had some serious issues going on under them & we got them out before they caused something much worse. I feel blessed to have found this office, no more fear of the dentist for this girl! Thanks a ton ladies, I sure appreciate you & will definitely be referring people your way!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jami.daugherty/activity/10207238165771986
  • Jul 04, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/andrea.stephens.775/activity/10206472510478924
  • Jun 26, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/people/Paul-Wiles/100009729552167/activity/123172844683700
  • Apr 23, 2015

    Finally an office that feels right for me. Thank you to the staff for a warm welcome!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/greg.moore.980315/activity/10205983702853563
  • Feb 05, 2015

    I love this place best dentist and staff ever!I would recommend to everyone !

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/lori.bishopreger/activity/796850360368575
  • Feb 03, 2015

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/mitch.murphy.940/activity/846009902108961
  • Jan 27, 2015

    I just had one of my appointments today with these ladies! They are awesome. They're really friendly and personable and they do a great job. They treat their patients like family and that is something pretty rare. I can't wait for my next appointment!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/paigegotbored/activity/919615181383589
  • Oct 07, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/jaymi.trujillo/activity/926808147346969
  • Apr 10, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/chance.lane.31/activity/833918359955699
  • Feb 24, 2014

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/meagan.fehling/activity/10151879527447890
  • Dec 09, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ryan.fakrieh/activity/10200359144061703
  • Nov 13, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/taylor.mitchell.7169/activity/365438060260375
  • Oct 21, 2013

    I have extreme dentist fears so I wasn't looking forward to my first visit. The whole staff is absolutely amazing. Josie made me feel comfortable and I felt relaxed. Dr Rachael is fantastic. After such an easy appointment I don't fear going anymore. :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/cori.garland/activity/10151722544148458
  • Oct 14, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/sake.zulu/activity/10202164840023145
  • Sep 26, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/dawn.roe.75/activity/164913630374865
  • Sep 03, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/people/Austin-Lee/3429638/activity/10101843559982845
  • Aug 31, 2013

    We love Dr. Fehling & her staff!! They make going to the dentist fun!! :)

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/kelly.tomlinson.58/activity/681440548551860
  • Aug 27, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/megan.merry.3/activity/727416750607834
  • May 20, 2013

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/viscontiswenson/activity/10201391059471016
  • Jan 30, 2013

    Our family has seen Dr. Fehling for 6 years now. I have had nothing but great treatment from her and her staff. My two kiddies (6 & 7) look forward to their appointments. They do not associate going to the dentist as something to dread. Dr. Fehling and her staff have always respected my decisions for treatment plans and natural solutions. They care about the health of your mouth and you are not just another number. This is a great office for the whole family!

    Rating:
    5 / 5

    Source: Facebook

    https://www.facebook.com/ljcarey/activity/568296009866315